ANNEXURE – I

BO	(FTD)No	

	Clus	stering of Adjacent Stations	
1	Thiruvananthapuram	Kollam	
2	Kollam	Thiruvananthapuram	
		Pathanamthitta	
		Alappuzha	
	Pathanamthitta	Kollam	
3		Kottayam	
5		Alappuzha	
		Idukki	
	Alappuzha	Kollam	
		Pathanamthitta	
4		Ernakulam	
		Kottayam	
	Kottayam	Idukki	
5		Pathanamthitta	
J		Ernakulam	
		Alappuzha	
	ldukki	Kottayam	
6		Ernakulam	
		Pathanamthitta	
7	Ernakulam	Alappuzha	
		Kottayam	
		Thrissur	
		Idukki	

Clustering of Adjacent Stations				
8	Thrissur	Ernakulam		
		Palakkad		
		Malappuram		
	Palakkad	Thrissur		
9		Malappuram		
		Kozhikkode		
10	Malappuram	Palakkad		
		Thrissur		
		Kozhikkode		
	Kozhikkode	Wayanad		
11		Malappuram		
		Kannur		
12	Wayanad	Kozhikkode		
		Kannur		
	Kannur	Kasargode		
13		Wayanad		
		Kozhikkode		
14	Kasargode	Kannur		